Pixel - International Education and Training Institution

Versione Italiana English Version
You are in: Home Page > Where we are > Staff

Follow us

Reserved Area

Username

Password 

Staff

Dr. Elisabetta Delle Donne

President and General Director

Email: elisabetta@pixel-online.net

Dr. Lorenzo Martellini

Coordinator of International Cooperation Initiatives

Email: lorenzo@pixel-online.net

Dr. Andrea Peraldo

Senior European Project Manager

Email: andrea@pixel-online.net

Dr. Marco Burini

Assistant Project Manager

Email: marco@pixel-online.net

Dr. Antonio Giordano

Assistant Project Manager

Email: antonio@pixel-online.net

Dr. Tullio Perrotta

Assistant Conference Manager

Email: tullio@pixel-online.net

Cristina Ricci

Administrative Manager

Email: cristina@pixel-online.net

Dr. Leonardo Paterna

Administrative Expert

Email: leonardo@pixel-online.net

International Seminars on European Project Planning and Management It is now possible to enroll in the next editions of the international seminars on:   - European Project Planning - European Project Management - European Projects for Schools  
International Master in European Project Planning and Management The 6th edition of the International Master in European Project Planning and Management is organized in Florence (Italy) between October  2017 and March 2018. The objective of the Master is to provide partici...
New Perspectives in Science Education, International Conference The sixth edition of the international conference  New Perspectives in Science Education  will be held in Florence (Italy) on  16 - 17 March 2017. The objective of the New Per...
International Conference The Future of Education The seventh edition of The Future of Education will be held in Florence, Italy on 8 - 9 June 2017.   The Future of Education conference aims to promote transnational cooperation and share good practice in the ...

Pixel
Via Luigi Lanzi 12
50134 - Firenze
Tel. +39 055 48.97.00
Fax. +39 055 462.88.73
P.Iva. 05118710481

Copyright 2017 - Pixel - All rights reserved

Pixel certified the Management Quality System in compliance with the UNI EN ISO 9001:2008 standard.
Certificate n° SQ.41823.

more references

Contacts

Free text


Valid XHTML 1.1Valid CSS!

Webmaster: Pinzani.it